Quick Links: Program Committee, Steering Committee

Conference Committee

General Chair

Dirk Beyer, University of Passau, Germany

Program Committee Co-Chairs

Arie van Deursen, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Michael W. Godfrey, University of Waterloo, Canada

Industrial Track Chair

Ira Baxter, Semantic Designs, USA

Tool Demonstrations Co-Chairs

Abram Hindle, University of Alberta, Canada

Chris Parnin, Georgia Tech, USA

Posters Chairs

Chanchal Roy, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Stefan Löwe, University of Passau, Germany

Student Symposium Co-Chairs

Massimiliano Di Penta, University of Sannio, Italy

Denys Poshyvanyk, College of William and Mary, USA

Local Arrangements Chair

Philipp Wendler, University of Passau, Germany

Publicity Chair

Jochen Quante, Robert Bosch GmbH, Germany

Finance Chair

Eva Veitweber, University of Passau, Germany

Program Committee

Program Committee

Steering Committee

Listing on the ICPC Web Page